Playliste 15. Mai 2013

Zum Aufwärmen:

1000 Years

Cowboy Strut

Ghost Train

Bye Bye Mambo

Bosa Nova

Danach die Wiederholungen der letzten 2 Abende:

Imelda's Way

6,8,12

That Man

Summer Fly

Whispering you name

Blue Night Cha

Wiederholt werden:

Little too high

Mexi-fest

Disappearing Tail lights

Polka to you

Could I have this dance

Cadillac Tears

Foxy Girl

Blue Note

A Touch of Rumba

Chantilly bop

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 2
  • #1

    Randa Heppner (Dienstag, 24 Januar 2017 18:43)


    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to claim that I acquire actually loved account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I fulfillment you get right of entry to persistently fast.

  • #2

    Nina Anastasio (Dienstag, 31 Januar 2017 14:37)


    Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it's driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.